Our Team

Lisa Sisko

Realtor®, CEO & Owner

☎ (440) 796-8043

lisa@hiltonheadislandestates.com


Carey Ann Kelley

Realtor®

☎ (843) 384-5817

careyann@hiltonheadislandestates.com


John Price

Realtor®

☎ (404) 550-5773

john@hiltonheadislandestates.com


Audrey French

Director of Operations, Unlicensed

☎ (440) 796-8043

audrey@hiltonheadislandestates.com


Nicole McCracken

Transaction Coordinator, Unlicensed

☎ (440) 389-3144

nicole@hiltonheadislandestates.com


Terra D’Ambrosia

Director of Client Services

☎ (440) 376-1614

terra@hiltonheadislandestates.com


Megan Cowling

Marketing Specialist

☎ (216) 239-0874

megan@lisasiskoteam.com


Barb Denton

Listing Assistant, Unlicensed

☎ (440) 478-7336

barbdenton@lisasiskoteam.com